My First Post ๐Ÿ‘‹!

ยท

2 min read

My First Post ๐Ÿ‘‹!

Hello folks of the developer community ๐Ÿ‘‹!

I'm Andre and this is my first ever blog post on development and IT topics. A short story to tell, I'm an ordinary computer science student and part-time freelancer from Indonesia ๐Ÿ‡ฎ๐Ÿ‡ฉ. I'm highly obsessed with mobile development using Flutter and Swift, some of the web development fields (React, Golang and NodeJS), while also being a UI/UX enthusiast. Surely I want to pursue other tech stacks while building fun and usable real projects along the way โšก๏ธ.

hero_img.webp

Initially, I started a mini-blog on my Instagram account months ago, but unfortunately, it didn't fit well. My audiences are not fellow developers or IT enthusiasts that possibly can enjoy my thoughts, instead a lot of my friends and family. Therefore, here I am, launching my blog on Hashnode with the hope that my writings could be delivered to the right audiences.

While I do not have many experiences or skillsets, by starting blogging on development topics, I expect great interactions in this community, a lot of new experiences, and hopefully, you guys can find my posts enjoyable and useful. Moreover, I'm open to every feedback that will improve the quality of my posts โœŒ๏ธ.

In future posts, you guys can expect various kinds of posts from me. Most of the time, I will be working on several personal or freelance projects, and I will most likely share weekly updates with several tips related to the project. But, personally, I liked to write an in-depth explanation and my thoughts on a specific topic of a tech stack. Alongside my UI/UX skills, I can't wait to share some of my design work as a free attachment ๐Ÿป on that post. This kind of content will be featured real soon in my next post, which will bring you guys into the implementation, tips, and my thoughts on Flutter Cupertino style ๐Ÿ“ฑ!

I think that's all for a brief intro, and you guys can find out more about me in the contact list of my Hashnode profile.

Thanks, Andre.
P.S. My next post on Flutter Cupertino will be based on a real project and includes a free UI Kit! ๐Ÿ”ฅ

ย